webinar register page

Webinar banner
Information Session - Study at Langara College (East Asia, South East Asia)
OCT 30 , Sat, 9 am in Indonesia, Vietnam, 10 am in Philippines, 11am in Japan/Korea (OCT 29, Fri, 7 pm in Vancouver)

Langara is a public post-secondary college recognized as one of Canada’s premier University Transfer institutions. We offer university, career, ESL, and post-degree programs that lead our students to successful academic and professional futures. Our campus is located in a park-like area of Vancouver, a city that is regularly recognized as one of the most beautiful and livable cities in the world.

Each year, Langara College welcomes international students from over 110 countries. We offer a variety of academic programs, outstanding services, and student programs to support learning. Every student is unique and we are committed to helping each of them identify and achieve their goals. We have a dedicated staff from all over the world who are trained to meet the needs of international students throughout their journey at Langara.

We invite you to learn more about higher education opportunities in Canada and Langara College’s programs through an online webinar session. In this session we will feature our key programs. Join us if you are looking for exciting and rewarding opportunities at Langara College.

Oct 29, 2021 07:00 PM in Vancouver

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Langara Global Department.